Events


March 2015
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Hope on The Slopes

Saturday, February 28 2015 - Sunday, March 1 2015

Join us for the 10th annual 24-hour skiing and riding event benefiting the American Cancer Society!

Burton Riglet Park

Saturday, March 7 2015 - Saturday, March 7 2015

A must attend event for future shredders 3-6 years old.

Washington Biathlon Association Race Weekend #3

Saturday, March 7 2015 - Sunday, March 8 2015

Washington Biathlon Association holds it's third race in their series.

AVY 101 - AVALANCHE AWARENESS

Saturday, March 7 2015 - Saturday, March 7 2015

An introduction to safe travel in the backcountry.

Live Music - The Hoyer Brothers

Saturday, March 7 2015 at 6pm-10pm

Deeply grooving funk music in the Foggy Goggle!

Sven and Glenn Memorial Telemark Race

Saturday, March 14 2015 - Sunday, March 15 2015

Celebrate two telemark legends in the 32nd annual two-day telemark festival!

Volcom Peanut Butter and Rail Jam

Saturday, March 14 2015

The Volcom PBRJ makes a stop at Stevens Pass to challenge competitors to go nuts on a series of rails.

Live Music - Roemen & the Whereabouts

Saturday, March 14 2015 at 6pm-10pm

Get ready for a soul dance party!

Military Appreciation Day

Sunday, March 15 2015 - Sunday, March 15 2015

Stevens Pass wants to say Thank You to our Military members for all they do! Discounts for Military, Veterans, DOD and their families on our Military appreciation days.

AIARE LEVEL 1 COURSE

Friday, March 20 2015 - Sunday, March 22 2015

This is a 3-day/24-hour course designed to introduce the backcountry enthusiast to the fundamentals of avalanche education.

Burton Pillow Fight *CANCELLED*

Saturday, March 21 2015 - Sunday, March 22 2015

The Burton Pillow Fight returns, bringing ladies together to shred!

SPAC - PNSA MASTERS SERIES OSBORNE GRAGE MASTERS

Sunday, March 22 2015 - Monday, March 23 2015

The first SPAC Masters Race of the season at Stevens Pass sponsored by Carter Subaru.

SPAC- Evergreen Cup Series Downhill

Thursday, March 26 2015 - Sunday, March 29 2015

Stevens Pass Alpine Club hosts a downhill race as part of the Evergreen Cup series.

Northwest Flannel Cup

Saturday, March 28 2015 - Saturday, March 28 2015

The 3rd Annual NW Flannel Cup returns to showcase some of the NW's best freestyle talent!

INTRODUCTION TO BACKCOUNTRY TRAVEL

Saturday, March 28 2015

Backcountry travel tips and tricks from the pros.