Late Season Schedule

Event Listing

Events for everyone throughout the season! From 24-hour skiathons to retro racing, the events calendar at Stevens is chock full of friendly competiton. We invite you to participate in our events and we guarantee you're smiling on the slopes!

April 2014
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

AIARE Level 1 Course

Friday, April 4 2014 - Sunday, April 6 2014

This is a 3-day/24-hour course designed to introduce the backcountry enthusiast to the fundamentals of avalanche education.

CAPiTA's MINOR THREAT

Saturday, April 5 2014

An event for the youngest shredders age 14 & under to go big on a series of rails and jumps in the Top Phlight Terrain Park!

WFR Refresher/Recertification

Friday, April 11 2014 - Sunday, April 13 2014

This course may be used to recertify current Wilderness First Responder or Wilderness EMT (wilderness portions only).

Retro Fools Day

Saturday, April 12 2014

Show off your radical attitude and retro gear in a slalom race and stunt ditch! All proceeds benefit the Service Board!

Avy 101 - Avalanche Awareness

Saturday, April 12 2014

An introduction to safe travel in the backcountry.

Military Appreciation Day

Friday, April 18 2014

We'd like to say THANK YOU to our Military with discounts on lift tickets, rentals and lessons for Military, Veterans, DOD and their families!

SPAC April's Answer Mitey Mite/YSL Series

Saturday, April 19 2014

A spring SPAC race at Stevens Pass!

SPAC Steve Madison Small Fry Slalom

Sunday, April 20 2014

The Steve Madison Small Fry Slalom race returns on Easter Sunday!

SPRINGFEST & Easter Sunday!

Sunday, April 20 2014

End of the season PARTY featuring events for the whole family, all benefiting Outdoors for All!

Rhythm n' Bruise!

Saturday, April 26 2014 - Sunday, April 27 2014

A snowboard rhythm and flow course down Showcase and into the base area!